Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Larry Llorente made every effort to make our experience a great one. He explained the car in detail and got the process started when we were ready. I will not hesitate in asking any questions we have in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2019
 

Working with Larry Llorente, Ricky, and Justin was an excellent experience. Absolutely no pressure to buy a GLI when all I wanted was a base model Jetta. 🙂 Competitive pricing with other volume sellers, but a super chill experience all the way through (despite a hiccup on my side). This is my fifth new VW and like the cars, the buying experience continues to get better and better. Thanks to the guys at Hannah for making this process so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Crystal was great at helping me get a new car and very friendly thanks for your service definitely will be back this is my second car from this dealership highly recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I had a good experience at VW, Tim was very helpful, he was also very funny, respectful and never pressured me into a car I didn't have an interest in. He also took time to answer any and all questions I had. And I love the car I bought.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

Give the man a raise he went above and beyond to help me with my gti that wasn't even his deal! He is also very knowledgeable and great Customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

“Believe in Nice”I initially left a bad review because I wasn’t happy with the service. This happens. But what doesn’t usually happen is the follow through to make sure I was happy. Roy and Samantha went above and beyond to see that I left Dick Hannah with a positive experience. Thank you for all your help and for excellent customer serviceI initially left a “nice” review but now I’m going to leave a honest review. I bought I car in November. Am I happy with the car? Yes.Would I have recommend or go back to Dick Hannah? ABSOLUTELY NOT!Here’s a brief recap of the 6-7 hour day I had...I took my old car in for a service. After scheduling the service I received an email about trading my car in and if I did all services would also be paid for...I was only getting an oil change but also needed an AWD vehicle for a safer car for our new daughter.When I went in to talk to someone I made it very clear we could only afford a $300/month car payment. Here is what happened from there...1.) I spent 3 hours test driving a brand new car, continually saying no as the payment per month went from $600/month to finally the amazing price of $395/month to lease the car with about 1,000 miles per month. Hmmmm I definitely told the manager and the sales person over and over $300 was our max.2.) I actually asked for my keys back (because my cars service was done) 3-4 times because they kept coming back with deals that were not even close to what I was asking for. Each time I asked for my keys they came back with a new price or deal.3.) I was there from 9am-3:30pm I was offered water once (they only offered anything when they were presenting me with the new car)4.) After a few hours of the back and forth of them “getting me in the new car”. I never wanted a new car but was under the impression that they were somehow going to keep the payment to $300/month because that was our max and they “trying to make that work” it was clear that wasn’t happening.5.) Finally they started showing me used car options about 3 hours into me being there...I still had asked for my keys I was tired. I said I just wanted to think on some things and AGAIN was just talked at.6.) lastly...I still haven’t gotten $100 check for the oil change. After trading in my car my services for that day were supposed to be covered. I have called every month since November and still haven’t gotten the check. Am I making a big deal out of nothing? I spent $22,000 after the $4,000 extended warranty (which I said no to and still was somehow pressured into). So after spending 6-7 hours without even a coffee or a donut spending $22,000 you aren’t even going to honor giving me $100 back?Was I forced to by a car? No Was I pressured and somewhat bullied to by a car? Yes.I own a business so I know all about customer service. I also have lots of people I interact with and share my experiences with through my business. Have I recommended Dick Hannah? Nope.Have I shared my experience with a lot of people? Yes.Believe in nice. The next time you want to be “nice” start by listening to what your customer is actually asking for. I am a mom, wife, business owner, consumer. I would have loved to have had my car buying experience have been a pleasant one.This is my third time buying a car from a dealership (the other two times were not Dick Hannah). The other times were great this time, in April, I still have a bad feeling from the way I was treated that day.When you make a big investment make sure you are giving your money to people who really know the meaning of customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Huge shout out to Greg for hooking us up with the perfect car. Not only was the sale smooth but he went above and beyond with the presentation of my car. He rolled up on my sparkly cleaned Jetta R-line with a full tank of gas, soft music play and car already heated for me to take home. Anyone can be a salesman but not everyone is as good or is willing to go that extra mile. I named my beauty Bubbles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

This dealership is amazing from the cars to the staff. Special thanks to Crystal,Micheal and Justin. They all took the time and walked me through all my options. I walked out knowing I made the right car buying decision. I love my new Tiguan!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

This was the first time we ever considered getting a brand new car. We had always purchased used cars. We were dealing with multiple dealerships and Dick Hannah was the only one who was transparent, honest, and had integrity throughout the whole process. They were the only one that had the best fair price out of 8 dealerships!!! What Ricky quoted us was exactly what we signed for!!! To us, price is important but honesty and integrity is a must! Without integrity and honesty, price is nothing but a changeable number!We were willing to travel ~300 miles(total) with a baby and a toddler to this dealership who gave us honest business—a rare Gem in this line of business!!!! Our suffering with our little ones not liking to be in their car seats for a long period of time during the road trip was worth it! Once we got there, we only had to sign some paperwork to finalize the deal, and nothing else!!! Tyler and Cooper helped made the transaction more smoothly than we anticipated. We heard horror stories of how long you will end up staying all day at the dealership, and we were concerned about it. But it turns out the whole process only took us 2-3hrs. It took longer than 2 hours bc Tyler was assisting us in thoroughly understanding the Gadgets of the 2019 Atlas SE RLine with Moonroof.If we could rate each individual person—Ricky, Tyler, and Cooper from 1-10, it would be as follows:Ricky—beyond 10, is there a 20 scale?Tyler— 10Cooper—10.Most importantly we thank God for them, and their honesty and integrity in doing business. PSDick Hannah VW logo should be “We believe in Honsty and Integrity”!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review