Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Thank you for your help on Friday! I really appreciate it! I know my deal was challenging, and you were busy, so it means even more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I sold my car to to Dick Hannah VW and I was lucky to work with Esteban the whole time. He gave me a price that I liked that was also fair for them to make some money on the car as well. I had a blast talking with him about cars during the process and I'll definitely reach out to him anytime I need to sell or trade in a car in the future. Thanks Esteban!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Simple straight forward car buying service. The team works together to provide the buyer the best options for their situation. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Always get the best service here. Friendly and the job is done right the first time. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Vlad and Ryan with the VW service team are the best!! They always make sure I get the service I need and can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Nice, clean and respectful. The service personnel showed experience and knowledge of their job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Larry did a great job of working with me and making sure that I was comfortable with my options. Many other players had a part in getting me in the car I wanted at an affordable price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Adrian and the rest of the staff did a great job through the whole process. I?d highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Once again the excellent service we receive at Dick Hannah Volkswagen leaves me feeling very satisfied with my decision to entrust the maintenance of my vehicle to them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Garrett was a great representative to deal with and we didn?t have to deal with the usual ?car salesman? tactics. It was a great experience overall and was an easy process with no surprises! I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Dick Hannah VW service team is the best! They service my Tiguan as well as my Chrysler 300. Ryan and Vlad are professional upstanding guys!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Timely and very helpful. Friendly staff and clean service area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Adrian was really nice and I recommend him to anyone that wants a VW.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I got a great deal on my vehicle, a smooth buying process, and a better rate than any dealership could get me. Nicholas and Cooper were great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

my experience was actually fun!! I enjoyed walking around their huge lot and checking out the inventory. So many VW's to love!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Nicole was very pleasant and easy to work with. She knew the product well and was able provide alternatives. There was no pressure, just the feeling she wanted to help us get into the car we could enjoy. My wife dislikes car shopping but commented on the way home that our time at the dealer was a pleasant experience for her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I bought my first car from Greg. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for all while maintaining a good balance of communication and a candid no-pressure approach. Greg made the decision making process easy and not stressful. If I had to do it all over again, I’d definitely choose Greg to be my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I’ve been communication with Nicholas for almost 1 week trying to hunt down a very specific vehicle. He has been more than helpful and is eager to serve/help. Hand down the most useful and helpful sales person I’ve ever worked with to date. I definitely recommend Dick Hannah VW and especially working with Nicholas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

vw produceses a quality vehicle, but considering other options at the time was making that final choice difficult. What made it happen, got the ball rolling was the follow-up phone call by Greg. From Greg setting up the test drive, locating the vehicle of my choice and overseeing the final preparation in the shop, he was personable and efficient. I want to thank Cooper's professionalism in leading me thru the paperwork in finalizing my purchase !.A Great team effort, another Believer in your Pride & Quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great experience! Greg and Cooper were outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Greg was low pressure and patient. He answered our questions over the two weeks we were looking. He showed us a variety of cars, let us wonder around on our own without pressure but was available when we had questions or wanted to test drive. He was diligent about sanitizing each vehicle for us before test drives. Once we found “the car”, he stayed late to help us and came in early the next morning to finish up the deal. Cooper helped us with the paperwork. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Our salesman Greg Foumal was outstanding. He was a no pressure salesman and when we didn't care for the car that we came in to look at, he found another one right away. Financing was easy, stress free, and quick. The finance guy we sat with was also extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

THe sales and service experience was as great as the price which is what got me to make the trip from Tacoma to Dick Hannah’s in Vancouver. Greg in internet sales was a true professional, even picked me up from the train station. He covered every detail and made sure the car was right. One of the best sales experiences I’ve had buying a car! Thank you Greg and thank you Dick Hannahs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great to deal with Greg Foumal. He was very helpful with my purchase. The cars were clean. Everyone one the sales floor had their mask on. I have owned VW in the past and like the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Dick Hannah VW did a fantastic job when I originally leased my Tiguan and then changed it over to a traditional loan a few years later. They went above and beyond to help me get a great rate! Service is always easy and they do a fantastic job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Recently I purchased a 2020 Hyundai Palisade from Dick Hannah Hyundai. The Sales Associate I worked with was Colin Moon - he is an absolutely fantastic young man! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and had a laid-back positive attitude. The team did a fantastic job of keeping the area clean, wiped down and socially distanced from us. Colin took time to ensure our questions were answered and worked quickly to make this deal the best deal for us, not just the dealership. He made it an enjoyable experience and would highly recommend Colin for your future vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great experience. Nick was very relaxed, friendly, and patient while helping me find the right car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Excellent sales staff willing to work with me to identify what I needed/wanted. No pressure. Also facility is clean and safe. Very important right now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Can't say enough good things about the friendliness and fairness of Nick Blystone over at Dick Hannah VW. Told him what I wanted in my next car and he narrowed it down perfectly and even picked up the exact car at their other location. ON HIS DAY OFF! Stand up guy and suggest him as your salesman here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

i had a fantastic experience buying a car at Dick Hannah. Everyone was really helpful and made the process really easy. The quality was great and I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Yuri and Greg were really easy to work with. They let me test drive several models so I could make sure I got what I wanted. I appreciate their time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Nick Blystone at Dick Hannah did a great job! It was very quick and easy and I made a friend while getting the perfect car! No way I would go anywhere else! I would call Nick even if I was looking for a car other than a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

This was the 2nd time I went to Dick Hannah Volkswagen and I will definitely be going to back in the future. The staff was amazing and Kevin made the whole cat buy experience enjoyable plus they have an amazing service staff. That was also a big plus on why I went back. Ryan and Vlad were always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Had another great experience with this dealership. The staff was great in coordinating with me the signing of papers, making it quick and painless for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

My wife and I came in just looking and ended up buying 2 cars, trading in one that we had. Worked with Larry, great experience. We have had to come in to the service department a couple of times for repairs. Folks at the service counter were very nice and listened to what our problem was. At one time we ran into Larry and told him what was going on and he still remembers what we were doing, and what was wrong with our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Salesperson Bella C. was terrific to work with. After visiting another dealership I decided to return to Dick Hannah because of her. Additionally, the Dick Hannah dealership itself was a comfortable, attractive, and low-pressure place to go through the car buying process. Bella's manager (Mike), and the guy who drafted the sales and loan documents (Justin?) were also helpful and nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Warm, relaxed atmosphere. Very supportive without feeling pressure to make a purchase. They took time to address all questions. Loved my experience. Would warmly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I bought my first car a few months back with the help of Larry and he was awesome! He made the whole process so easy and comfortable. Larry and the entire staff are truly dedicated to serving their customers and ensuring their satisfaction. Justin also put in a great deal of effort for us, which was very appreciated! Overall, we had a great experience with everyone who helped us and I am loving my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I went in after receiving a call from Nick regarding the posting online to sell my 2005 Jeep Liberty. Everyone involved in the process of trading in my Jeep and purchasing the Jetta were very helpful. Larry Llorente was especially kind and helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure I left with a new car. Larry was personable and patient with all our questions and showed us various cars until we decided on the Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I wish to send the highest praise to Larry Llorente for making a vehicle purchase as easy and comfortable as it ever could be! I live in North Carolina and I was helping a relative in the Seattle area locate and make purchase arrangements on a new 2019 VW Beetle...we had two color exterior/interior options in mind, and I searched almost all VW dealers from the upper Midwest to the great northwest! Dick Hannah in Vancouver had a vehicle that we were interested in, and so my contact was Mr. Llorente. We spoke a few times, traded e-mails, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I bought a car from Yuri Ohno in July 2018 for my daughter. It was such a great experience that I bought another one from him in November 2018, this time for me. I have never done an on-line review like this, partially because I am historically distrustful and thus was always concerned that I would give positive feedback and then have something go wrong with the car or dealership. Plus, I do not like giving out my e-mail address. In this case, Yuri's integrity, fairness, knowledge, honesty, and great customer service compelled me to write this review in August 2019. Yuri ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I appreciated the customer service by Greg and Esteban. The sale of my car was quick and I was offered a fair price. I very much enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I sincerely appreciate Nick Ornelas and Mike Siegel’s help! My old car was not safe to drive. They got me into a new R-Line Jetta loaded with safety options and great fuel economy! No more $200 a month in gas! Thanks guys you’re a lifesaver! 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I went to a few dealerships before finally coming to DickHannah Volkswagen of Vancouver and it was a great experience! My car dealer Greg was very helpful and made it possible for me to leave with the brand new car that I wanted! He kept me informed about everything they were doing through out the whole process, and showed me all the awesome features in my new car. I can tell he takes the time to make sure his customers are taken care off! He was great and I would recommend you see him if you are in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Larry was professional and moved the deal through quickly. A very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Larry to my friend and family to buy a car from Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Larry was helpful and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. Appreciated the management and finance team assistance as well. Great dealership! Good experience, thankyou!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Exactly the car I was looking for. Thank you Larry for all your help in finding exactly what I wanted. Finance process was simple and not a lot of time wasted with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

If you've been in the market for a Golf R in the PNW, you know its tough out here. Greg went out of his way to find the perfect one for us, with the right color and options. Even though it was not coming to Dick Hannah, he made sure to give us all the information we needed to be absolutely satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely be coming here and the Portland Dick Hannah for anything we need for the Golf R!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Larry Llorente made every effort to make our experience a great one. He explained the car in detail and got the process started when we were ready. I will not hesitate in asking any questions we have in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

The Dick Hannah VW Service Department provides outstanding service. Every thing is explained when you check you car in; if they find something that was unexpected, you are notified immediately. No matter where I purchase my next VW, I will have the vehicle serviced at Dick Hannah VW; I will not, however, ever purchase another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I bought a used minivan from Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Crystal worked hard to find us exactly what we were looking for. Never, at any point in the process did we feel rushed or pressured. We found a van we feel good about and paid what we feel was a fair and reasonable price. Worked with them to set up financing as well. Also a great experience. I can’t recommend Dick Hannah Volkswagen enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Give the man a raise he went above and beyond to help me with my gti that wasn't even his deal! He is also very knowledgeable and great Customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

4th jetta leased. A pretty easy process and a nice selection of cars. I have also been using this dealer for the required service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

We all have reservations with dealing with car sales and Yuri, with his professional and friendly demeanor, put us at ease right away. Once we got to the challenge of negotiations and the piles of paperwork he continued to show his professional capabilities. When we did have some specific financial questions he was quick to admit that it wasn’t his specialty and brought in the financial specialist to answer our questions. He also took plenty of time to show us every feature of the car and programmed all the equipment to our individual needs. Each key saved our individual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

There was very little to nearly zero pressure. Greg and Justin answered all my questions. Greg explained, in granular detail, line by line, exactly what I was paying for. I will buy my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Very helpful staff. Not pressured into buying. Had the vehicle we wanted to look at driven over to dealership. Finance person and salesman very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Initially found the vehicle on Autotrader and after looking and researching for two months and bothering the salesman Yuri multiple times we decided to purchase with Dick Hannah. They were very transparent when it came to the prices and were more than upfront prior to my 2 1/2 hour drive. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Greg picked me up at the airport and drove me to dealership to pick up my car. He was very professional and courteous. He provided me with information I requested before I flew in to get my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Yury was very friendly, helpful! A big thank you to Yury! Clean restrooms with friendly staff. Found my dream car! Thank you Dick Hanna for a great time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Greg Foumal was really helpful and listened to my needs. The sales manager was not pushy and wanted to do whatever he could to work with me. Process was not drawn out and was very pleasant. New salesman (Justin I think) was very helpful in helping me learn about how everything on the car works. I recommend you give them a try for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Yuri worked very hard to meet my terms- great experience and would do it again. VW Hannah has always been good to me I am on my second lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Great overall experience Greg was very helpful and answer all of our questions. We will definitely buy vehicles from Dick Hannah Volkswagen again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

George mainly helped me with getting what I wanted. He was extremely helpful and friendly. He suggested different options to select the desired vehicle. He also reviewd with me different payment options, and eventually I had an acceptable offer. And the other team members very helpful and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

My husband purchased a car a few years ago and Greg was so helpful then that when we both were looking to get new vehicles there was no question about having Greg help us again. He always has an upbeat attitude and helped me with the many questions I had, he made the process run very smoothly. Would highly recommend this place and Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I LOVE DICK HANNAH! Every time I come here I have a great experience! I made the mistake once and bought a car somewhere else and quickly regretted that decision. I came right back to where I knew they were nice and bought my 3RD CAR FROM THEM! If I hear of anyone wanting to buy a car no mater how far away they are I say you GOT TO GOTO DICK HANNAH it’s worth it! They always work hard for you to get you the deal you want no matter what situation you might be in. You leave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Great help, good find on my car. Good customer service, financing was quick sales was helpful. Thanks for the help very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Yuri gave the best sales experience I have ever had with car buying. He was easy to work with and understanding and went the extra mile to help get me to where I needed to be. I even referred my girlfriend to him because he was such an easy person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

The rep was very friendly. He showed me lots of different cars and trucks. All that were around my budget so that was nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Excellent experience with Greg and an internet sale. Deal was done before I left my house. Car was onsite. No pressure. The only way to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

The reasons I gave the rating are these. I received a text message from George Seabolt inquiring whether I was still interested in purchasing a vehicle. He followed this up by calling my cellphone. When I arrived he was at the front, waiting to provide assistance and to answer questions. He was so receptive and helpful that resulted in my getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Went to a different Dick Hannah and got such horrible service that it put me off of buying a car for a couple months. So glad I ended up waiting and going to Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Nick was super nice and so helpful. Kept up conversation while we were waiting and took time to help us understand things that we previously didn’t. Also thanks to Cooper for making the financials quick and easy! Thank you everyone, especially Nick! Love my new Passat 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I was referred by my brother, who already got a TDI at this store. Greg and the other guys were way cool to work with. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Yuri was helpful and knowledgeable! Very friendly and easy going! The whole process from start to finish was simple and easy! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Greg Foumal just sold me my 5th Jetta. He is very professional and always makes the car buying experience smooth and easy with no pressure. Thanks Greg! See you again in a couple more years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience at Dick Hannah VW. Greg Foumal is amazing! He now has sold me two amazing vehicles! I love how fast the process was and how great the whole experience has been. I will continue to work with Greg on all my car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Austin was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly! He was determined to make sure I would be happy with my new car and I am! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

This is our second VW from this dealership. Nick and Greg were awesome and very helpful in helping us get into the car we wanted. There was no pressure and they even made sure I had all of my questions answered the following day. Highly recommend buying a car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Got everything I wanted on a 2018 VW Golf Alltrack...as far as the vehicle itself and financing terms...would recommend this dealer to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Found the dream SUV I've always wanted, in great condition and at a great price. The process was quick and easy, and the car is even better than I expected. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Overall, we had a good experience at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. They had the vehicle we were looking for and Greg had it ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He paid attention to our concerns and even went the extra mile to get us a second key without our asking. We would have appreciated an opportunity to discuss the breakdown of fees in greater detail. That part of the process felt rushed and we didn't realize we'd missed the chance to review the details until well into the financing portion of the purchase when they told us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I have bought at least 5 cars from this dealership they are great nick the salesman was very friendly just like the rest of the staff is i will continue to buy my cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Great experience, very professional and an easy process. Friendly and returned emails before we arrived answering all of our questions, Austin was very helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Such good customer service was provided in helping me find the perfect car I was looking for! It was a overall great experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

The sales team was great. Quick and efficient with no runaround. They found a car that would work for my needs very quickly. Finance was just as good. The whole process to just a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

My 5?? review is because Larry is a professional salesman!! He’s a knowledgeable car guy who’s patience I greatly appreciated. In addition, Larry worked with me; he continued to text me even after I bought the car. Loving my new GTI SE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Had a great time working with the sales group at DIck Hannah. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Looking forward to years of good service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I am very pleased and happy with my vehicle i ended up getting and my sales lady Debra was awesome! She made everything so easy and being young I was kind of scared to do this but she made the process so easy and i am very happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend this dealer ship and Debra to every one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I totally recommend Greg Foumal and Dick Hannah for your car buying needs. Honesty, personable and integrity are just a few of his strong points!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I went in for a browse and was quickly disappointed. I was met by an salesman who was very friendly. I feel like he was trying to be honest and helpful, which I appreciate but when I explained multiple times that I did not want the car he continually suggested he ended up telling me to go to a different area of the lot because there was “nothing else he could do for me” so I meandered on to the VW side of things and met Nicholas. I explained my experience on the other side of the lot and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Dick Hannah is a great car dealership in part because of the individuals that they hire-not only in sales but in the service department as well. Deborah Kaiser was the individual who sold me , what I have determined is to be my last car. At 68 this last car needed to be just right. Deborah was stellar in her performance. She is relentlessly upbeat and was willing to meet me half way or more when negotiating a deal. She was quick to respond to all emails sent to her and follow up accordingly. Having bought many cars from Dick Hannah, this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Huge selection to choose from! Made test driving easy. Very patient & pleasant to work with. Because we had owned a Passat Diesel that we loved dearly we were sold on Passats. The 2018 has not disappointed....comfort remains tops along with more features. We remain loyal VW customers & highly recommend Dick Hannah Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Cooper made my experience getting into a new lease so easy! He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. He found a Volkswagen that fit me perfectly! All of the employees were very attentive and kind! Thanks Dick Hannah Volkswagen for a wonderful experience💕

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Everyone at Dick Hannah Kia are amazing!! Ray Newton was awesome!! He was very friendly and such a great person to buy a car from! Not pushy AT ALL!! The service department team are fabulous! Thank you to Devon and James for always being so wonderful and helpful!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles through this dealership and have had a great experience both times. Larry is very easy to work with and the finance process was fast. Thanks Larry!!! I love my JEEP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I came into Dick Hanna Volkswagen I had some questions about my new Passat.Nick greeting me with such enthusiasm and was able to answer all of my questions. I walked out of the dealership so impressed I would absolutely go back to Nick with any and all of my future car needs. Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

When shopping over a few days for the perfect Volkswagen alltrack, we kept gravitating towards dick Hannah in Vancouver. We worked with Nicholas Blystone on negotiating our deal and really walked away happy. He was very accommodating and to the point with our options and financial data. Nicholas has really gained a customer loyalty with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

We have worked with Nicholas a few times at VW and every time he has been great. He really listens to us in what we want and helps us make the best decision for our family. He is a friendly face to say hi to even when we are getting our service done! He really know his stuff and is always so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Nick was very helpful and patient. He listened to what I needed and found exactly what I was looking for. This is the second time I have came in and I requested Nick for his superior job he did with a previous car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

We had done our research, knew what we wanted to buy, found the best price online and contacted the dealership. Dealership worked with us to achieve lowest price (We looked at dealerships through out Pacific Northwest). Dimitry was honest and respected our decision we had already planned our budget and what we were willing to spend and did not try to get us to spend more on unwanted options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

I am so glad to recommend Dimitry. He is easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I would definitely ask for him again! Great experience car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Dimitry was extremely helpful. I went to this dealership with an idea of what I wanted, but I was unsure. Dimitry gave his recommendations and showed me everything I asked him to. He was knowledgeable about different makes and models. He was able to explain all the features, the differences in power, and really listened to my feedback. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision, and he was accepting of my price range. Dimitry made the car buying experience easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review