Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Always great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I bought a car from Yuri Ohno in July 2018 for my daughter. It was such a great experience that I bought another one from him in November 2018, this time for me. I have never done an on-line review like this, partially because I am historically distrustful and thus was always concerned that I would give positive feedback and then have something go wrong with the car or dealership. Plus, I do not like giving out my e-mail address. In this case, Yuri's integrity, fairness, knowledge, honesty, and great customer service compelled me to write this review in August 2019. Yuri said I would have a good experience with the finance person, Cooper, and I did - Cooper was awesome. Yuri said I would have a good experience if I needed to bring my car in for service for any issues, especially if I worked with Vladimir, and Yuri was right again - Vlad is awesome. Beyond all of that, Yuri has been just as responsive and personable after the purchases as he was when I was considering whether to buy the cars. Clearly, this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I am still enjoying it. Yuri is the greatest, is totally unlike any car salesperson I have ever met. This was my first time buying any Volkswagen. At the end of the day, there are not many differences between similar cars and their prices, so the salesperson makes a difference - I bought two Volkswagens because of Yuri Ohno. If he stays in car sales, I hope he stays with Dick Hannah, but either way, I will look to buy from him wherever he is.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2019
 

Interesting you either lover them or hate them at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. We happen to be in the love section.  We have two Volkswagens. The last we bought here in 2016. The other another dealership before moving to Vancouver. Purchasing the car was a breeze and service for both cars has been exceptional.  So in the past six years I have to saw they have been great. They did warranty repairs for free even after the warranty.  And have always been courteous and friendly. We are just waiting for VW to get their electric cars here and we will be making another purchase

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Nick O was great! Knows a lot about these cars and had answers to all of my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Had a terrible experience with the Dick Hannah in Portland, decided I'd rather drive the extra mine to Vancouver. It was a great decision; Angie was incredibly helpful, got me a next day appointment, and even made sure my lyft shuttle would make it the few extra miles to my house. I called feeling grumpy and hung up feeling great. Exceeded Expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

They're super nice monthly car washes are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Had a great experience! Yuri was amazing and connected with us right away. Wasn’t too pushy, just seemed to love and appreciate what we were looking for in a car. We ended up buying a 2019 GTI and couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to taking advantage of Dick Hannah’s great loyalty program too. My thanks to Yuri for making the car buying experience a fun, low stress event.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Excellent sales reps and finance staff. No pressure sales and they work hard to get you into the car yout want within the price range and payments.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review